Université Paul Sabatier


Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS

Accueil du site > Actualités > Young Scientist Award prize 2007

Young Scientist Award prize 2007

Arnaud DelormeArnaud Delorme was one of 3 researchers awarded the “10-year anniversary Young Scientist Award” delivered by the ANT electro-encephalography (EEG) company. This price rewards a young scientist for his exceptional contribution made to the field of research EEG/MEG. Arnaud Delorme has headed the development of the EEGLAB software (interactive software to treat electrophysiological data using advanced spectral and signal processing tools) in collaboration with the Swartz Center for Computational Neuroscience at UCSD, USA.
The price will be delivered to him in San Diego during the American Neurosciences in November 2007.

Mise à jour 26/09/2011